Coast Buller Timbersports Centre 2016

Coast Buller Timbersports Centre

bullerwestcoastsec@hotmail.co.nz

President: Tommy Daly Email: te.dadaly@xtra.co.nz

Vice president: Mike Simpson Email: simpsonscarlett@xtra.co.nz

Secretary: Barry Chalmers Email: barryandmay@kinect.co.nz

Treasurer: Barry Chalmers Email: barryandmay@kinect.co.nz

Season Dates 2016-2017 are:

Bruce Bay Sunday 23rd October 2016

Ahaura Sunday 4th December 2016

Westport Saturday 14th January 2017

Reefton Domain South Island Championship Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th January 2017

Reefton A & P Saturday 4th February 2017

Nelson Creek Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th February 2017

South Westland A & P Show Saturday 25th February 2017

Ross Sunday 26th February 2017

Ikamatua Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th March 2017

Karamea Domain Saturday 25th March 2017

Ngakawau Sunday 26th March 2017

Karamea Picnic Chop Saturday 22nd April 2017 (Oparara Wilderness Run)

Hokitika - Agfest Saturday 29th April 2017