Nelson-Marlborough Axemen’s Centre 2016

Nelson-Marlborough Axemen’s Centre

President: Willie Abel Email: wdabel@orcon.net.nz

Vice president: Dave McEwen Email: davidkatemcewen@yahoo.co.nz

Secretary: Shirley Hocquard Email: sjhocquard@xtra .co.nz

Treasurer: Shirley Hocquard Ph: (03) 5787309 Mobile: 027 778 2062

Season Dates 2016-2017 are:

Ngatimoti Gala-Picnic Chop Sunday 23rd October 2016 (Labour Weekend - Sweepstake)

Marlborough A & P Show Saturday 5th November 2016 (Open – Registered)

Nelson Speights Ale House Sunday 6th November 2016 (Open – Registered)

Nelson A & P Show Saturday 19th November & Sunday 20th November 2016 (Open – Registered)

Motueka A & P Show Sunday 4th December 2016 (Sweepstake)

Hopai Bay Sports Day Saturday 7th January 2017 (Family Day – Sweepstake)

Takaka A & P Show Saturday 21st January 2017 (Open - Registered) Sunday 22nd January 2017 (Sweepstake)

Murchison A & P Show Saturday 18th February 2017 (Open – Registered)

Rai Valley A & P Show Saturday 4th March 2017 (Sweepstake)

For any information please contact secretary, Shirley Hocquard