Southern Axemen's Association

Southern Axemen’s Association

2016-2017

President: Antony Stodart, 47 Oteramika Rd, Invercargill Email: antony.stodart@solidenergy.co.nz

Secretary-Treasurer: Karen Corbin 84 Milton St, Riverton 9822 Email: karen@corbins.co.nz Ph: (03) 234 8428

Executive

Nelson-Marlborough: Willie Abel, 12 Tui Drive, Picton Email: wabel@orcon.net.nz Ph: (03) 573 6653

Dave McEwen Paratiho, 545 Waiwhero Rd RD 2 Upper Moutere 7175 Email: davidkatemcewen@yahoo.co.nz

West Coast-Buller: Barry Chalmers, PO Box 32, Karamea Email: barryandmay@kinect.co.nz

Tom Daly, CMB 19, 7 Dredge Rd, Ngahere, RD1 Dobson 7822 Email: te.dadaly@xtra.co.nz

Canterbury: Kevin Mahuika 18 Warren Crescent, Hillmorton, Christchurch 8025 Email: akmahuika@xtra.co.nz

Roger Thain, 9 Russell St, Darfield Ph: (03) 317 9188

Southland-Otago: Stephen Unahi, 16 O’Brien Rd, RD 2, Winton Email: sunahi@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Corbin, 84 Milton St, Riverton 9822 Email: wayne@corbins.co.nz

Elected Positions

Trustees: Antony Stodart, Dave McEwen, Karen Corbin

Delegates to the NZAA Council: Dave McEwen, Ph: 027 635 8682

Karen Corbin, Ph: 021 487 820

Convenor of NZ Handicap Panel: Charlie Morgan (cvmorgan@xtra.co.nz)

New Zealand Selector: Willie Abel

Junior Selectors: Wayne Corbin, Ed Tinomana

Colts Committee: Wayne Corbin, Ed Tinomana

Southern Selectors: Stephen Unahi, Willie Abel and Charlie Morgan (Cnvr)

South Island Women’s Selector: Kevin Mahuika

SAA Handicap Panel: Charlie Morgan, Karen Corbin, Steve Winter and

Neil Hateley

Block Steward: TBA

Referees: Stephen Unahi, Antony Stodart, Gary Gutsell, Brian Gutsell, Wayne Corbin, Charlie Morgan, Roger Thain, Andrew Cox, Kevin Mahuika, Willie Abel, Murray Hocquard, Dave McEwen, Barry Chalmers, Brian Hateley, Neil Hateley, Tony Dense, Ray Harraway, Jo Cox, Tom Daley, John Birchfield, Chris Heath

South Island Championships In rotation hosted by the Coast Buller Centre Venue: Reefton Domain, 28th and 29th January 2017